County Logo
Brevard County Commission Chambers

Brevard County Board of County Commissioners

District Map Brevard county houses 5 commission districts.

To select a Brevard County Commission district, hover your cursor over the district area. Click any district to view the commissioner website for that district.

Brevard County Commissioners

Robin Fisher District 1
Commissioner Robin Fisher 
Ph: (321) 264-6750
Email Commissioner
 Jim Barfield District 2 (Chair)
Commissioner Jim Barfield 
Ph: (321) 454-6601
Email Commissioner
Trudie Infantini District 3
Commissioner Trudie Infantini
Ph: (321) 952-6300
Email Commissioner
 Curt Smith District 4 (​Vice Chair)  Commissioner Curt Smith
Ph: (321) 633-2044
Email Commissioner
Andy Anderson District 5
Commissioner Andy Anderson
Ph: (321) 253-6611
Email Commissioner
Contact Webmaster about this website's content, services, or technical issues.
Board of County Commissioners
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way  Viera, FL 32940
Tel: (321) 633-2000 or Florida Relay 1-800-955-8771
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases and Newsletters
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases
County Webmail | Using Our Site | Privacy Statement | ADA Notice | Site Map
Copyright © Brevard County, Florida. All rights reserved.

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.